I @eberechi10 accept my price in the just concluded December #SPUD$STEEM(set to 100% power up)steemCreated with Sketch.

in #spud4steem4 years ago (edited)

Screenshot_20201203-161614.png

I announced earlier that I @eberechi10 will be participating in the December #SPUD4STEEM which was held on the 1st of December. There are 25 participants. When the result was announced and I was on 6th position. The steem delegations I will receive, I will use it to support the newbies that have been on boarded to Steemit and those yet to be onboard. I appreciate the kindness from the event sponsors. I thank and appreciate our great sponsors

@xpilar
@steem.history
@reflektor
@hingsten
@bippe
@kiwi-crypto
@steem-supporter
@stephenkendal
@steemchiller
@kiwiscanfly
@randulakoralage
@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02
@steemitblog
@bigpower

I appreciate and thank @kiwiscanfly who have been working tirelessly to ensure that #SPUD4STEEM runs smoothly. I promise to use the delegations to support all newbies and as well as the @worldoffootball, the @steemalive and the @projecthope communities, and all new users to Steemit.

Written by: @eberechi10 who won 6th position in the just concluded December #SPUD4STEEM

Sort:  

Congratulations my dear on you win. Your hard works have paid off. I rejoice with you. We will pop champagne. You deserve it.
#twooercent #nigeria #affable

Thank you my dearest, what should I do with you, you're really a friend in indeed

Congratulations @eberechi10 you have shown undiluted trust in STEEM and Steemit at large.

Continue to win!!!

Thank you my dear

Great work - good to hear you will support newbies :)

Thanks I appreciate your good work

Congratulations sir
Enjoy your hard work
Yipeeeeeeeeee
Cheers 👊

Thank you my dear

Congratulations my friend @eberechi10. The say patience pays. Last time you were never had the opportunity to participate but God was preparing you for something big. Congratulations again
#twopercent #cameroon

Thank you my dear, encouragement made me stronger

@eberechi10, congratulations on your win. More wins ahead.
best regards

Welcome my dearest

Congratulations on your win bro. Hard work really pays

Thank you my dear

Congrats 🥳
More wins to the bag
Keep steeming

@mesonia
😘

Thank you my dear

Congratulations
More wins to our wonderful community.

❤️❤️❤️❤️
Becky.

Thank you I appreciate your support

Congratulations! I'm happy for you. Your hardwork paid off. 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58167.25
ETH 2358.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36