November #SPUD4STEEM 🥇 01st place | Acceptance of Prize |

in #spud4steem3 years ago

A day to remember with two milestones achieved.


Both are extremely important in my Steemit journey and I will cherish this date for quite some time.

image.png
source

This was my first power up since I started on 07th July 2021, I quietly collected all SBD in order to participate in this event. I've powered up almost 70% of what I've earned. Now I'm happy because it gave me this result.

The proportion of "STEEM Power Up" to SBD earnings


  • Power up percentage: 69.4% (from the start)

image.png


Acceptance of Prize with the selfie

image.png

Thank you @kiwiscanfly for organizing this event for the 19th time I believe. That's some amazing work from you. Also, the sponsors who contribute to making the prize pool larger every month. You guys are awesome!

@xpilar, @steem.history, @hingsten, @bippe, @kiwi-crypto, @steemchiller, @kiwiscanfly, @randulakoralage, @adeljose, @mariana4ve, @abuahmad, @hive-181136, @alejos7ven, @fjjrg, @damithudaya, @boss75, @marito74, @cotina, @karianaporras, @tucsond

Congrats to the other winners! 🏆

@shehan8, @fwinanda, @steemitphcurator, @yancar

Steem on!

Sort:  

Excellent good work

Congratulations

My Part of your prize has just been delegated to you 1000sp

Congrats and ENJOY!

Already enjoying it ❤️

del.PNG

Congratulations!

Great job. Congratulations for your great win.

Thanks for your continues support :)

Awesome! Well deserved! :D

Thanks for the wishes mate! :)

Great job! Congratulations

Thanks for the wishes @amayphin

great job i congratulations to you
best wishes for you

Congratulations to Winner First place #SPUD4STEEM Contest. Success always for you. With this win you can help vote for your friends and for quality posts. Congratulations.

It's a privilege to taste this power of delegation :)

Thanks mate!

You're welcome My Friend

Congrats for you! ☺️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56965.36
ETH 2498.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34