My Power-Up Day August 1st- 2020steemCreated with Sketch.

in #spud4steem4 years ago

20200801_212933_0000.png



Hey all,
Welcome to my blog. I was eager to participate in the following @steemitblog contest. And I get to know that my account doesn't have enough Resource credit hence participation in #spud4steem is really essential for me and I am going to give 100% power up for my posts.


Here is my account value before powerup.

123.png

Before Power up


While Powering up.

Date:- 1st August 2020.
Time:- 9.17 PM (GMT+5.30).

1234.png

#SPUD4STEEM

Account Steem power before power up = 9SP
Account Steem power after power up = 106.290SP

12345.png

After Power up

I am going to be active in steemit from today onwards. From today onwards I can able to engaging with other steemians because of this spud. I am going to participate in the spud in every possible situation. More than that I am going to power up 100% for my following posts.

I was inactive for more than a year but these days @erode suggested to me steemitblog that conducting the interesting contests. Hence that magnetized me to make this post participate in the #spud4steem.

Thank you for organizing this @kiwiscanfly.


𝓣𝓱𝓪𝓷𝓴 𝔂𝓸𝓾
𝓢𝓽𝓪𝔂 𝓱𝓸𝓶𝓮 𝓼𝓽𝓪𝔂 𝓼𝓪𝓯𝓮

Sort:  

Hello
Good work on coming back to Steemit, #steemitblog are running fantastic competitions that you should enter.

Good work also on powering up some Steem power - you do need a starting steem power balance of 50 and you had 9 - we will work out your % increase based off 50sp which i worked out to be a 112% increase.

thanks for participating in #spud4steem

Keep active on steemit :)

Thank you for spud ! I will be active and increase my SP in every possible way

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64848.13
ETH 3173.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55