You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ahead of the official announcement of the Winners of the #spud4steem event organised by @kiwiscanfly it gives me great pleasure to share with you the Cash Prize Winners of #spud4steem.

in #spud4steem4 years ago

WOW!

I got to check my notices and I get this wonderful notice.

Thank you very much, first of all, for reading my publication. I did it with the intention of it being more of a commitment letter to myself with Steemit and it turned out to be more.

Thank you for considering me worthy of the third place that feels like the first.

Thank you, thank you very much.
Blessings.

Sort:  

You are very welcome.

It was an absolute pleasure reading your Blog.

Congratulations and keep up the great work.

Stephen

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60690.86
ETH 2905.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39