I'am Dolphin With 6260.616 SP | Yesterday Power-Up 705 STEEM

in #spud4steem3 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemit Community

Hope you all are doing well in life,we all know crypto market is going in a bad mood and we see all market in blood red except few of those are in green

I Am Dolphine.jpg

Pixabay

So I thought as an opportunity and good time to invest in my favorite currency STEEM.

Yesterday I have just power up 705 steem in my account. I have been powering up my voting power and increasing my account value from long time ago.

Any power up big or small has its own important.

Why I am doing Power up ?

Power up is having a lot of positive effects. First it will increase you voting power and value on steemit and your rank on steemit. More voting power means more Rewards in terms of curator. With this extra reward you can cover up your investment. More increased voting power means more votes for your loved ones and the community.

Second part is this will help in growing steem price as all the content creator will power up which gradually lower the circulating volume will increase the price of the steem on long term.

Let's see some statistics.

After

IMG_20210621_152323.jpg

IMG_20210621_152253.jpg

Percentage

IMG_20210621_125008.jpg

My Goal is to Become Whale , without your support, i cannot become and it will take little time to achieve that goal. This goal will help my community and this platform to grow.

Let’s make this as hobbies to power up as much as possible.

The reward will be greater than we expected.

C.C :-

@pennsif
@irawandedy
@stephenkendal
@arie.steem
@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58224.09
ETH 2508.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34