You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 5 days till #spud4steem November 🌎🥔 - Lets POWER UP

in #spud4steem4 years ago

I can't afford to miss this contest

Please what can I do to increase my audience in this platform? I'm a newbie, and I've wrote about six post but it seems as if nobody is looking at them talkless of up voting. I feel like I'm missing out somethings but I can't really figure it out. Somebody should please help me.🙏

Sort:  

I just checked your profile and have a couple of suggestions

Use tags like #steemexclusive and join the diary game

But the most important thing to remember is keep active on here

Hope this helps

I'm grateful for your response. Hopefully it's going to be helpful as I'll be working it out. Thank you once again 🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58067.54
ETH 2469.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40