You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I'm a Dolphin! Powering up ahead of #SPUD4

in #spud45 years ago

Much appreciated, @fionasfavourites! And actually, a few hours after I "leveled up" my delegation got almost completely yanked, so I guess it wasn't as unconditional as I thought... 😜

But no matter - it was a nice little boost while it lasted, and it's all the more incentive to push harder so soon enough I can be the one doing the delegating. It would be cool to help lovely people such as yourself hit your goals quicker and easier! 🤗

Sort:  

Oh dear! Not quite sure what to say: "sorry" or "I get you" about the motivation. I have to say, the more I am on the platform, the more I want to do... the 🤦🏼‍♀️

PS I might just hit 1k with #SPUD4...

No worries! And this helping each other out thing gets addicting, doesn't it? LOL! And that would be wicked amazeballs if you were able to hit your 1K target on #SPUD4 - I'll be cheering you on!


via GIPHY

It does! And, thank you. Was planning to plan the post this weekend but suddenly it looks like 5 for supper on Sunday. You know what they say

be careful what you wish for 🤦🏼‍♀️

Have a good weekend!

Posted using Partiko Android

LOL! Yep, very familiar with that phrase, and hope you have a wonderful weekend as well, Fiona!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64854.61
ETH 3478.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52