You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Earth, Wind, Fire and Water Combine to Make THE FIFTH SPUD - [steem] [blockchain]

in #spud5 years ago (edited)

Yes! You know I am in.

I am also getting a turbo boosted Marlians stake and am going to be rewarding tagged content leading up to and on the day.

Plenty of gain (including Marlians tokens) to be had by powering up!

Sort:  

Cool stuff @zekepickleman I have heard of Marlians tokens, just not sure what they are about. There are now some many projects and tokens on the Steem Blockchain, it is hard to keep up with it all.
Maybe you can enlighten us Marlians and their benefits as well as how you plan to support the #spud movement with a post? Let me know if you do. Thanks for all your help and support.

You bet. I will put together a post. In short, I have been given a stake so that I can give bigger rewards for the real constructive and unifying content. Marlians is for all of the individuals across the planet to share the wealth, and unifying on steem is power.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Ok great @zekepickleman Appreciate you help and support for #spud This initiative is gaining momentum more and more.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 58797.87
ETH 2500.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50