[Steem talk] ~ TODAY IS MY STEEM POWER UP DAY.

in #spud5 years ago

zrbh8zuk9e.jpg

To do POWER UP some of the balance in your wallet does not have to be done during a SPUD (STEEM POWER UP DAY) contest, but you can do every time you have a balance already filled in your wallet because POWER UP actions really help growth ecosystem of STEEM coins in the future.

Maybe you already know what are the benefits of POWER UP after a big contest called SPUD (STEEM POWER UP DAY) by @streetstyle, @xpilar and other sponsors. After the contest was successfully held on December 1, it does not mean that you no longer do POWER UP. Instead, the completion of the contest will make you even more excited about doing POWER UP.

hd0xvc1u8q.jpg

In the future I will routinely do POWER UP on my account to help restore the condition of the STEEM ecosystem which has plummeted at this time because of the act of irresponsible accounts on the steem blockchain. Although there aren't many STEEM coins that I POWER UP, but at least it has helped a little in improving the growth of the STEEM ecosystem in the future.

I did POWER UP too because I wanted to achieve the dream that I planned for next year, that is, be able to collect at least 1500 SP in my account so that I could get a bigger curation reward compared to what I currently received. My hope is that you will follow my steps, which is to do POWER UP regularly to help improve the STEEM ecosystem in the future.

49tsim06ii.jpg

BEST REGARD,
@victoria-bella

Sort:  

你今天过的开心吗?请支持中文区的见证人, @abit @bobdos @ety001 @justyy @oflyhigh @partiko (首字母顺序),全投,一个都不要漏。假如我的留言打扰到你,请回复“取消”。

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 57320.16
ETH 2472.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31