You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SPUD at zero point

in #spud5 years ago

While I love people powering up stake or invest anything in the chain (I mainly do put all my left Steem and Fiat into this Monster thing called Steemmonsters or Splinterlands) I wish you some nice days off during Xmas, having the same AND - I bough my girl the similar zebra outfit some 3 years ago - a killer! She got the Zebra plus a Bee outfit.

Sort:  

Whatever sinks some Steem into the Steem ecosystem is good imo.

These outfits are great for the kids as they are warm and cozy for the winters - and cute :D

Whatever sinks some Steem into the Steem ecosystem is good imo.

Agreed

These outfits are great for the kids as they are warm and cozy for the winters - and cute :D

True again, my girl aims for freedome meaning to use summer clothing right now when we had first snow.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 59214.68
ETH 2622.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44