You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It is Time to Get Our Pump On - SPUD8 PRIZE UPDATE - [steem][blockchain][community]

in #spud5 years ago

I love seeing how much #SPUD has grown over the past 8 months! Still the 30th in my corner of the world, but I have a bit of Steem put aside to power up after the clock strikes 12, and I'm looking forward to doing my drawing in a few days when the participation list is finalized! Happy #SPUD8 everyone!

Sort:  

Thanks for all your #spud support and participation @traciyork Also, please let me know who the winner is of your prize, since it will now include 20 BEER tokens as well. Take care my friend and have a great weekend!

ps, cool power up numbers..... in China that would be considered super lucky numbers!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61449.84
ETH 2398.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56