You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It's Official, SPUD4 Has Begun in Places Like Fiji and New Zealand - [steem] [blockchain]

in #spud5 years ago

Yay #SPUD4!

SPUD4 animated gif.gif

And just to clarify two small things -

  • If by "Steem Coins" you mean I'm going to be sending Steem from my wallet to theirs, then yes, that's what I'm doing (sending a total of 4 Steem to the top two winners).

  • I'm also planning to 100% upvote the second place winner (and maybe more, depending on how badly I abuse my VP...LOL!).

Looking forward to seeing all the Powering Up!

Sort:  

I will amend the 2nd place prize. Again, thanks for all you have done to support and now sponsor prizes for #spud4

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62629.89
ETH 2572.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74