Happy SPUD Day, Steemians!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #spud5 years ago (edited)

SPUDday.png

Happy SPUD Day Everyone! 😁

If you aren't aware, @streetstyle posed this initiave that on May 1st, we should cancel our power downs, stop selling on the markets, buy STEEM, power up, and HODL FOR OUR DEAR LIVES!

steem_divider.png

Well, Steem-Power-Up-Day is finally here! 🗓

While part of me would like to be a ble to power up more than I'm currently able to, I'm just happy to be able to be a part of this movement.

Seeing all of the various Steemians come out and support this move is awesome to see. Great job everyone!

My Power Up 💪

Like I said, I wish I could do more, but for now I was only able to power up 15 STEEM today. I'm supposed to get roughly 20 STEEM coming in from Binance, but they rejected the withdraw last night for some strange reason... CURSES! lol, anyways, when that transaction finally comes through, I'll power it up and, for the first time ever, BREAK THE 300 SP MARK!

EDIT: Finally Binance transferred the STEEM over, literally right after I posted this lol. I just powered up an additional 10 STEEM which means... I'M OFFICIALLY OVER 300 BABY!!! 300.gif

25 STEEM on my first SPUD day ain't horrible I suppose :^) [ also, rewards on this post are set to 100% power, just for good measure! ]

steem_divider.png

Hey, You! Yeah, You!

Need something to do now that you're all powered up and feeling fierce?
WELL, I just launched a brand new game right here on Steem!


title.png

Dungeons & Dragons & Dummies is a Steem-exclusive choose-your-own-adventure game where YOU decide the story from week to week!

A text-adventure RPG, with a twist, D&D&D is a weekly webcomic where the story will progress based on YOUR choices.
Each week, everyone is invited to vote on a dPoll for what they want to happen. The highest voted option will determine the next week's progression!

Play completely for free by click here. The game just launched, so the first poll tasks you in creating the main character for the story. You'll choose their class, alignment, proficiency, name, and a random character flaw!

Go on and have an adventure, while getting some upvotes in the process!

steem_divider.png

HOW MUCH DID YOU POWER UP TODAY? Tell me & I'll give you a potatoe :^)

EVERY BIT COUNTS!

HAPPY SPUD DAY EVERYONE!

single_spud.png

steem_divider.png

twitter
instagram
main website
twitter_box_link.png
instagram_box_link.png
smile_box_link.png

purp_banner_1648X420_new.png

Sort:  

Congratulations @stuffbyspencer! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 700 comments. Your next target is to reach 800 comments.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63651.41
ETH 2679.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80