Almost A Minnow

in #spud5 years ago

97yf7elquj.png
I just powered up the recent reward I received for winning in the artstorm contest today. I had been powering up all my earnings for the longest time. It is nothing monumental but I have worked hard to accumulate steem enough to yearn for minnowhood. Right now I have 454 steem power I believe that is already an achievement and my 2019 had been great here on steemit. I hope I can be a minnow (500 SP) soon.

Thank you all for your support and encouragement. I stopped hosting my doodltrends drawing contest late last year because I was saving on steem to power up. Maybe when I had accumulated enough steem I will continue the contest.

Have a great year

Sort:  

Sent you some STEEM so you can power up to Minnowhood :)

Posted using Partiko iOS

Wow. I thought I missread that, I had to double check before I power up. 😊 Thank you I am finally a Minnow because you filled up the lacking number of steem that I need. You are a Steemit fairy @leysa again thank you so much this means a lot to me.

You’re very welcome ☺️☺️

Posted using Partiko iOS

wish you success. upvoted!

ps. personally, I am doing the same everyday - powering up every 1/2 steem. the only way is up!

take this little !DERANGED token as rewarding

Thank you so much I agree the only way is up. Let us continue what we have been doing even after the hard fork 21 and 22

haha... even... yes.

..of course up..follow you..steem on.

This is inspiring to read. I am hoping to reach the same status too

I can see you are working hard to we can reach our goals keep the faith

Congratulations you can be a Minnow soon

Thank you I just powered up the steem sent by a very supportive Steemian friend @leysa she granted my wish Yay

Sending my support to you.

You need to start somewhere, everyone does.
Good luck to your journey.
@Yehey

Hi there I am happy to read your comment thank you for being supportive and encouraging

..congrats, wish you all the best!..

Thank you. Cheers to us all.

It's not a lot, but just left you a 100% upvote and followed you! Don't quit, keep posting and become a whale!!! :D

Thank you for leaving an encouraging message that is more than enough to thank for. I believe in this platform much so with fellow Steemians like you and me. Cheers

deranged You just received DERANGED @steempampanga Keep up the great work, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com

Esta publicación ha sido seleccionada para el reporte de Curación Diaria.

final de post.png¡¡¡Felicidades!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58728.31
ETH 3185.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43