You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Participation in SPUD4

in #spud5 years ago

I'm fully fluent in French and English. My native tongue is Acadian French. Other languages that I've studied to varying degrees are Spanish, German, Greek, Korean, Japanese and Esperanto. I'm by no means fluent in any of those languages and some I only know a tiny bit, others I can understand basic things. I'm definitely at a beginner level in all of them, but would like to get better at them. There are other ones that I would like to learn as well, like Russian, Mandarin, Thai, and Vietnamese. I follow Langfocus on YouTube. He has lots of interesting videos about languages. I highly recommend his channel if you aren't watching him already.

Sort:  

To thank you for your support of my account I want to give you a subscription to my website where you can get our language magazine and language lessons. We have language lessons for all sorts of languages. Normally it comes with a small fee, but I will give it to you for free to thank you for your support :) If you are interested just send your email to [email protected] and I will set it up for you :)

@stevethevagabond, that's awesome! I'll send you an e-mail. That is certainly something that I would enjoy. 👍🙂🙏❤️

The e-mail will come from unclesaboin at gmail dot com.

!BEER to that!

To view or trade BEER go to steem-engine.com.

Hey @stevethevagabond, here is your BEER token. Enjoy it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57932.25
ETH 2469.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37