You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SPUD XI OFFICIAL WINNER'S LIST - [steem] [blockchain] [community]

in #spud4 years ago

Wow! Up before 🌄 (here) @streetstyle and amazed to see I ended up on your winners list! 😊Right there with @justclickindiva! 👍 Thank you very kindly to @xpilar, in Norway, for providing some delegation for a time. I was surprised by that, as they are going "above and beyond" what I see on your "SPUD XI PRIZES" listing. Then I found their additional support comment ...

As for all going on at the moment, it is very unfortunate. In my Minority Report post, I cover all that it represents to me. Including this being both my first SPUD post. And potentially my last ... Having no clairvoyance on whether or not our Steem blockchain is going survive this mess ...

I do have all 30 Witnesses I support in place. Hopefully wiser heads and calmer tones going forward into negotiations will increase the possibility of some sense of peace and cooperation being restored going forward, however unlikely that may now be.

Sort:  

Hi @roleerob

Nice to hear, thanks

Yes, this time it is important to use all 30 voices for the witnesses

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 57379.94
ETH 2522.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32