Powered up 449 Steem. SPUD4STEEM.

in #spud4 years ago

I am really very happy that for the very first time i have took part in the Steem Power Up Day and it went quite well.

For the purpose of SPUD i have bought 450 steem from the money which i have recieved from my elders on my birthday few days back i bought them on binance through one of my friend as i don't have my own account.

Screenshot_2020-07-01-15-09-41-22_ee1cec40dcf6eb3919ecbfc5d87e6719.jpg

I got the steem in few minutes and what i did was simply powering it up.

IMG_20200701_151840.jpg

Hear is the image of before the power up.

IMG_20200701_151916.jpg

And this is the image of after the power up.

IMG_20200701_152434.jpg

I did a total power up of 449 steem and it is my investment for the future growth of mine and this platform.

What are you waiting for come join me on this SPUD4STEEM for the betterment of you and this platform.

Sort:  

Congratulations on 4th place in #SPUD4STEEM - well done

I just delegated you 500 steem power you can have for the next 3 weeks

WOW that is a huge powerup for your account, your elders are very kind :)

So i worked out your % increase and i got a 774% increase, thats huge!

What do you work your % increase to be?

I am really happy that the spud was just few days after my birthday so i was having good amount of money to fund my account.

Congratulations.!! Your Blog is going through to the Cash Prize Draw.

Thank you for supporting the #spud4steem promotional event organised by @kiwiscanfly.

Your Blog will be entered in to win one of the 3 following Cash Prizes.

Steemit Steem Blog.jpg

Cash Prizes.!!

To help support @kiwiscanfly with their #spud4steem promotional event I will giving the 25 #Steem Dollars Cash Prize to 3 lucky winners as follows....

1st Prize = 15 #Steem Dollars

2nd Prize = 7 #Steem Dollars

3rd Prize = 3 #Steem Dollars

The Winners of the Cash Prizes will be announced shortly after the close of the #spud4steem promotional event soon after 1st July.

Prizes will be awarded to those that have been creative with their support for @kiwiscanfly and #spud4steem.

Good luck.

Stephen

Thank you for being awesome! You just got upvoted by the @steemingcurators. We are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator02 account to support the best content on Steemit!

Follow @steemingcurators and also the official @steemitblog for info about Steemit, contests and the Daily Diary Challenge! Share your stories on Twitter or other social media to get extra upvotes. Just comment the link in your posts!

Biggest Live Music contest on Steemit #MusicForSteem
Follow @musicforsteem and the official community on Steemit: MusicForSteem🎵
STEEM ON!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63901.15
ETH 3133.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05