Sort:  

Hey @mimismartypants ... I've been very quiet about the BRAAIB token, so it's no surprise you haven't heard about it... there will be an "official launch" in the coming weeks. Busy building & testing the infrastructure and code to make it work in the offline world (only in South Africa, well actually Gauteng, for now).. and will build on it for the online/non-SA community after that.

Lol the funny thing is Che and I were chatting and saying there are so many tokens we were suprised you haven't come out with a braai token yet lol. But we should have known. Can't wait to see what you do with it. Getting the chops marinated so long for national braai day!!

Posted using Partiko Android

Sounds lekker, lol can’t wait to order my jimmies with Braai token 😋

Hahhahhaha! Soon you will be able to buy some chops too!!

Posted using Partiko Android

@braaiboy did mention something to the effect that if not in South Africa you might not see any value to the token yet... not sure what that means exactly but could be this is very new token?

The value of the token is entrenched in how much we love to Braai (make a fire and cook meat lol) it’s a national past time every South African cant live without

What is a gathering without a chop and 30 seconds!

Posted using Partiko Android

As I am starting to find out @chekohler Happy #spud day

Braai season is coming up so the token has arrived just in time. We even have a national braai day here!! What can I say dude, we a nation that loves to feast!

Posted using Partiko Android

Sounds good to me @mimismartypants See you for #spud

Saving all the cents I can!!!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you for supporting #spud @mimismartypants Good luck too for #spud5

Lol yes I saw it yesterday and he sent me some so I’m a proud owner and I’ve been braai’bd

Noice!! Raking in those tokens!! Just in time for heritage day!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64320.49
ETH 3506.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54