You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SPUD X - TAKING STEEM TO NEW HEIGHTS - FEB. 1, 2020 [steem] [blockchain] [community]

in #spud4 years ago

So @streetstyle, I just upvoted and resteemed this post.
Does that count as

have at least 1 Steem Post in their blog about SPUD X?

I currently have:

I may have a little more in the morning to redeem, so what would my percentage be if I powered up 85 steem w/ 1,362.1 49 Steem Power?
My Rep is 65, so I meet both the top and bottom cut offs.

Sort:  

Hello @jerrytsuseer for your interest in #spud and that would work, as that is a fair reading of the rules. As for your percentage, it would be about a 6% Power up. Again, thank you for supporting #spudx take care.

I just powered up all I had, and posted a link of that post as a comment here on this post @streetsyle

Thank you @jerrytsuseer for joining in on the #spud fun... it is needed and appreciated. Take care.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58431.12
ETH 3142.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43