You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Earth, Wind, Fire and Water Combine to Make THE FIFTH SPUD - [steem] [blockchain]

in #spud5 years ago

I'll add a prize.
The top 20 spuds according to your accounting will get 5 SBI levels each from me.

You'll let me know when you have them, which accounts should get the prizes?

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Wow, that is SUPER DUPER since that literally makes for 20 possible winners.

I will include this in my next #spud prize update and Yes, I can post a list of the Steemians that Power up so we can award those 20 winners!!!

Thanks again @improv and if you do have any other ideas, suggestions or concerns, please do let me know so we can continue to make #SPUD5 better than the last!!

That was my thinking. More places means folks who don't have a chance at the top spots still will want to compete to get more powered up to get to the top 20... Hopefully.

I wonder if links to how to buy steem with fiat in posts about spud would help to. I wrote one a while ago...just a sec while I see what I can dig up.

Posted using Partiko Android

hello @improv I have a quick question regarding the prizes you are offering. Does it mean that each person will receive 5 SBI shares?

Each of the top twenty will get 5 SBI levels from me, yes! (SBI is trying to get everyone to say levels instead of shares, because shares implies you can trade what you own, but that's not an intended use case)

Posted using Partiko Android

Ah ok, makes sense. Will fix that too!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63788.21
ETH 2472.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67