Sort:  

Thanks for the mention! I'm glad that someone followed my example...

Rosyel is coming to #SPUD9, so watch out people!

You are inspiring! Anyway, I still have much to work on. I'm just glad to be learning much along the way 😉👍 thanks to everyone in CTP 🎉🎊🎇🎆 happy new year!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you for joining us on #spud day @iamraincrystal I think that is a fantastic move for someone so new to this platform.

Since you are new here, just know that it can be tough here to gain traction. It is important to interact with others and to remain consistent on here. Many say they will do both but then don't and that makes for a harder journey here on the Steem Blockchain. Good luck, happy New Year!

Thank you. I will definitely keep your advice in mind 😉👍 it's helpful too that I belong to some communities on Steem. 😊😊 more power to everyone & happy new year! 🎉🎊🎇🎆

Posted using Partiko Android

A little present from your participation in the PhotoChain Challenge
!DERANGED

Posted using Partiko Android




giphy is supported by witness untersatz!

deranged You just received DERANGED @iamraincrystal Keep up the great work, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64349.20
ETH 2673.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83