You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I've Made Up My Mind... It's Time To FULLY Embrace Steem! (SPUD #9 + My Future On Steem)

in #spud5 years ago

Hi @stuffbyspencer

I've came here, because my dear friend @ecoinstant shared your publication within one of his latest post.

I like to see how serious you are about steem blockchain.

I've finally come to the conclusion of who I want to be, and what I want to be doing.

Now the real question is: can you follow up with your conclusion and really try to do your best to be whoever you want to be?

ps. you've mention that EOS is dying - are you serious? I'm not familiar with this project, but I thought that they are having everything to be succesful.

Upvore on the way ;)
Cheers, Piotr

Sort:  

EOS is suffering major performance issues, and the last I heard there's a huge investment up front to be able to do anything on the chain.

My first impression of EOS was how shitty the name creation was. Your account name / address has to be exactly 12 characters... How dumb is that

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68425.65
ETH 2646.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68