Steem Power Up Day the Lucky WaysteemCreated with Sketch.

in #spud5 years ago

S. P. U. D.

Today is SPUD, or Steem Power Up Day, so why not POWER UP today? It's not like I plan on powering down anytime soon. To give it a little twist I thought, why not power up my gaming winnings bit by bit to take some Steem off the table. Boy oh Boy, did it work out for me! It's barely a few hours into the day and I've already powered up over 1000 Steem! Keep reading if you would like some good luck tips and referral links.


171010_SBD-to-SP-01.gif
The above gift was taken from a post by @sndbox found here

Steem is one of my favourite cryptocurrencies because of the social aspect and interactivity. There is so much you can do with it and the first step is powering up! Without out an adequate amount of Steem Power, you are restricted by your RC value or how much you can interact with the blockchain. The more Steem you have the merrier when it comes to returns as well. (Not that I suggest you should invest in Steem or take this as financial advice)

Proof of Power Up


Screenshot 2019-04-30 at 23.29.13.png

It all says 4/30 but remember it's May 1st somewhere and on the blockchain, we go by UTC. The point is I'm powering up, the above image shows 1130 Steem powered up already and I will be powering up when the sun comes up too!

WHY SPUD


Without getting into the details, just search it and read some of these Steemians posts: @streestyle, @khaleelkazi, @ashtv, @jongolson, @adetorrent, @raj808, @rehan12, @clixmoney, @soyrosa, @steemflow, @runicar, @cryptopie, etc. we're not alone. In fact, if you power up more than I have already, drop me a line and I will buy you some SBI shares @steembasicincome (not that you need it), this is open to everyone and I just set the bar at 1130, not including payouts so POWER UP!

How Did I get That Steem?


I was lucky, you can click on my referrals if you want some of this luck too. If you play @magicdice


Lucky Referral Link
IMG_20190427_200102.jpg



@steem-bet

SteemBet Lucky Referral Link

Screenshot 2019-05-01 at 00.05.46.png

Epicdice Referral

And Krypto Games blackjack, dice and video poker! GAMER Referral Link

Better quit while I'm ahead. Have a great SPUD day everyone and remember if you want to win (or lose) some hard earned Steem to Power Up, use my referral links because they are the luckiest!

POWER UP!

Sort:  

It looks like you had a fun time powering up. 1130 is a lot!
I just bought some Steem using crappy fiat last week. I've never actually removed Steem from the platform, but I like powering down, powering up, bidding, trading, etc. Makes things more exciting. I avoid upvoting people who are against buying Steem or think they are so awesome they deserve extra upvotes for their posts.

Do what you will, just don't use bidbots on shit posts or you may meet my flag 🚩speaking of flags it's the start of golf season!⛳ Cats love playing golf.

Posted using Partiko Android

Nice work on the power up😊 I only had a very little bit of Steem but I powered them up for SPUD🤘🤘

Posted using Partiko Android

Now that's what I'm talking about! Every little bit counts 🐱

Posted using Partiko Android

I don't know what else to do with steem anyway as its the only coin I have lol..

Posted using Partiko Android

That's the spirit!

That's great powering up. Glad to meet more valuable steemians. Followed. ☺

Thanks! Promise to do some more on the road to 5 figures.

Posted using Partiko Android

There ya go!

Glad you took the inception 😉

Posted using Partiko Android

Looking forward to all the dividends

Posted using Partiko Android

Yeah kl, I believe we all are. I'm waiting till tomorrow during local day-time to power-up like 100 or so, may transfer some from Binance or other Steem account; probably not tho, since doing so would give up my anonymity 🙄

It just says transferred from binance hot. You've posted photos of yourself in Jamaica. I'm just a Cat living in Toronto, Canada. One day I'll go to Jamaica and reach out to you.

Posted using Partiko Android

That is great you really had a good Steem power up day congrts @ crypticat on the extra 1000+ power.

yes, Steem has been good to me recently and the Dapps as well

I am powering up every day! Or at least I try to. The problem is that when I do buy fresh steem, most of it flows to the mining department of my operation.
I still have the dream and goal to become a dolphin this year!
Cheers,
Peter

When you're mining, keep taking your successes off the table. This will prevent any bad beats.

Posted using Partiko Android

I do put some of my winnings in savings and another part is powered up.
The problem is that I do try to achieve multiple goals. That’s what’s bites me in the ass.

Excellent work @crypticat!
Cheers for the mention. Happy SPUD!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thanks, anytime

Posted using Partiko Android

Wonderful job.
Will also power up today as it's already 1 May here.

Posted using Partiko Android

Do it, I'm over 1570 powered up in the past 24 hours

Posted using Partiko Android

I hope to see lucky way with steemit

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58127.19
ETH 2452.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36