You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: This Dynamic Duo Wants to Remind You Only 2 Days Left Before SPUD! [steem] [steempower]

in #spud5 years ago

only 2 days left. hopefully everyone can do this brilliant initiative. I myself often do power ups, and I also never sold steem for 8 months ago. with cheap steem prices like now, I wouldn't be willing to sell them. Even though I don't have money. I prefer power up rather than selling it.

if May 1 has passed, I want this initiative to continue to be run by many people. but with different times. if now only 1 day, I want everyone in the next month not to sell steem for 3 days. I think with 3 days, I will make positive changes to Steem.

this initiative really needs to be done. because with the current low price of steem, there are many people who are not active and saturated. I myself sometimes feel bored with current steem prices. Hopefully the price of steem can increase in the near future. let's pray together.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58711.36
ETH 2729.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28