SPUD...Who else could PU?

in #spud5 years ago

Screenshot_20190501180408.png


I already knew no matter the amount of steem you could POWER-UP (PU) for Steem Power-Up Day.


I'm glad I could power-up 10 steem and that's how much I could because I normally use some of my steem to promote my fashion account posts, @specialgowns.


@specialgowns would not be able to power-up today because it always power-up steem anytime it could. Especially the steem gifts from @nathanmars for seven77 steem campaign on twitter.


So I could power-up some steem today and I am a member of seven77. Good thing I could do both and you could do one or both for steem, your favorite crypto.


The pioneers for the two campaigns

  1. SPUD - @streetstyle
  2. Seven77 - @nathanmars
    Check their blogs and we are good to go.

Thanks for the audience and...

steem on!

Sort:  

I need a PowerUp 🙈

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by ajorundon from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

I do everything to power up.
I do everthing to make my vote up.
I dont care how much I get reward to up.
I think this post must be two thumb up.

@ajorundon.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks so much. ..powering up is good for growth on the platform.
Thanks for the upvote @khaimi

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68611.07
ETH 3913.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61