The final quest of this season

in #spt4 years ago

Oh yes, just 1 hour and few minutes left in the new season and battle for the leaderboard is continuous. I am playing for ts-neoxian and this season my aim was to fight for top 10 but I shouldn't dream with open eyes I guess :P Yes I have been analysing the top 10 accounts. So when I closely looked at those accounts then I realized they are all from well-known splinterlands players and their accounts are perfect with every perspective. I should stay humble and let me be in the top 25.

Currently, I am at 12th place on the leaderboard and I think will be going with the same place till the end of this season.

Meanwhile, I've completed my quest with Fire splinter. Oh yes I was amazed too I won some surprising battles against maxed decks and It was really interesting to see.
I played with some interesting lineups and they worked for me. Hmm I was looking for those battles but since I've been struggling for champion 1 in order to claim my quest rewards so my battles with fire splinter are no more on my battle log :P XD

Anyways, Today I got Life splinter for the quest and I didn't want to suffer in C1 league so I hit that change quest option with the hope of dragon quest. But I got a fire. It's been ages I played with fire deck. My weakest deck.

But strange It wasn't that hard and I completed it without any headache.

here are the amazing 20 chest loots Of champion 1 league.



Screenshot_75.png


Rest of the 10 chest loots were just potions and 8 and 10 decs. I didn't take a screenshot. Took this one for the sake of my post :P

Posted via neoxian.city | The City of Neoxian

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67657.28
ETH 3498.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70