My Quest with water Splinter

in #spt5 years ago

Hi there i am here XD

Sometimes i feel like i am a joker the way i joke with my lineups while selecting my team. I have made my mind that if there is NOvice league then #Water element is the best deck. I don't bother to check other elements. But what if you get such rule where water element is not available or you can't use? so yep we learn from our mistakes.

Basically, the point i am trying to make here is, be versatile ;)

Ok, Today i got #Fire element as my quest but i changed it and guess what i got #Water element: P. yesterday i changed my water element because i was just losing and couldn't manage to win a single battle. But today now i had no other choice except to play :P But Thankfully without hardship, i managed to complete my quest and got these cards.

Screenshot_5.png

Not bad pretty cool cards i am happy

My Investment in #MischievousMermaid

My water element is not that powerful so i am working on my water deck this is my recent investment. Of course, i bought her pretty cheaper :P

Screenshot_10.png

That all for now

I am going to sleep now and gonna dream about my everything see ya take care goodnight

Sort:  

Hi, mate. Congratulations on an excellent win. Best of luck in the rest of the tournament.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59926.69
ETH 2622.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38