Camila Sungazer- The Blind beauty of Untamed squad

in #spt4 years ago

As you all know I have been upgrading my untamed summoners for a long time so there you go Another untamed summoner done and dusted. Camila Sungazer is my second maxed untamed summoner. I've always wanted to get rid of Daria dragon scale. The reason is quite simple Daria dragon scale is 4 mana summoner and there are some certain rules where you want dragon summoner but not high mana of course.

So yes Camila Sungazer is the best alternative I suppose. Camila Sungazer has some exceptional magical abilities. And those abilities she didn't get for free she paid a have price for that. Yes, She got her magical summoning powers from the noon sun.

It is said that Camila Sungazer received her summoning abilities from visions wrought by staring day after day at the noon sun for her entire life. source

She is completely blinded by the constant staring at the sun but she got some sparkling magical abilities in return. As we all know there is saying amazing things don't come easily so you have to sacrifice something in order to achieve your goal.

So let me show you my maxed blind beauty. Now she is part of my untamed gang and ruling the melee mayhem battles.



Screenshot_68.png


Name : Camila Sungazer

Edition : Untamed

Element : Dragon summoner

Rarity : Legendary

Camila Sungazer currently trading at 2.70$/BCX. Hmm pretty cheap though because when I upgraded my Camila Sungazer I purchased her 3.25$/BCX. Damn, I should have waited a little longer :P XD Anyways if you are interested in maxing out your Camila Sungazer then I'd say this is the right time to do so.

Camila Sungazer reduces melee attack of all the enemy monsters to -1. So now when it comes to using melee dragon summoner I don't go for Daria Dragon scale anymore I use Camila Sungazer instead. I save my 1 mana and use other useful 1 mana card. For example when I use Camila Sungazer with earth deck then I use a brownie. Brownie provides swiftness and speed to all friendly monsters.

And When I use Camila Sungazer with death deck then I use 1 mana Shadowy Presence or cursed slimeball. So there is that. Right now I am playing untamed big pointy things tournament untamed edition only. Yes, there are plenty of untamed tournaments and if you are interested in playing those tournaments then you have no option other than upgrading your untamed squad.


fif2.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62027.12
ETH 3421.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48