You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Getting in the Game Using the Fire Splinter!!! : My Splinterlands Journey #6

in #spt5 years ago (edited)

I haven't read the post yet. I just wanted to be first to comment. Lol

*edit - OK having watched that, you were lucky your monster struck first (this is radom). If your opponent had gone first then you probably would have lost. Luck plays a massive part in some game, but so does positioning. I personally would have put my cerberus in last position to use heal and counter act the attack from the opposition while my sneak attacks took out their back line.

**double edit. Looking at your suggested alternative decks "Deck 2" would not work as exploding dwarf is only great if speed is a factor and you can put him in first position to strike first or if melee attacks from any position and you can tuck him in the middle of your deck.

Combination 3 is a good one to use everyday, but substitute elven cutthroat out for fire beelte (same mana but better health for rear guard defence)

Sort:  

Hahaha... it is a long read!
Have a wonderful day, dude! And take care 🥰🌺🤙 !tip

Those are wonderful tips, @welshstacker! Sometimes, I start changing the lineup 30 seconds prior to the start of the battle, then I end up confusing myself and get everything wrong, hahaha.
I just thought that the Monster that gets to strike first in battle is the one with the fastest speed. I guess I was wrong.
There is so much to learn! It sure is challenging and exciting! Thanks again, dude! 🥰🌺🤙

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58809.44
ETH 3151.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43