What a Quest!

in #spt5 years ago (edited)


Man! This was an unexpected challenge!

Never have I thought that winning 3 battles that doesn't use NEUTRAL cards AT ALL can be so hard; and with my reputation at the borderline between Silver III and Silver II, I do feel a tiny bit nerve wrecking when every move I made had to at least a win (or a borderline win).

And I can't say I won every match though.

Extracted from Peakmonsters

I actually didn't realise that when a Legendary Reward Card is being revealed the card actually shakes and explosively flipped to reveal what lies behind.

This is quite fun to see the outcome. I actually thought something went wrong with my monitor screen haha.

And this is actually the most expensive card I ever obtained from rewards. How cool is that??




(However I got to maybe invest on 2 more cards and get a death summoner / dragon summoner levelled up as well, just to see its difference work)

Only meh part is that this guy can die easily. I might not be able to use it unless it is well protected with high total mana per team.

Nevertheless, I am still happy.


Created by TheVirtualDenise on Pixabay

This post is published using a test editor interface developed by our very talented #teammalaysia member @tngflx

Posted From :

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63188.04
ETH 2570.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79