Got a Strong Card!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #spt5 years ago

rewards20191125.png

It can be very frustrating when you do not have a strong neutral card to play along especially when you start to climb higher within the season.

But is it useful when you use this often?

Not really

image.png

Even when you thought that having a fire summoner who could add an extra protection power to the cards, when you face someone who's much smarter in arranging their available cards, you will still lose; which I think the magic cards took out all my weaker cards at the back and then all 3 of them went for this strong card.

So even how smart you are, you will never be able to anticipate what your opponent will use.

And sometimes, even when the cards (and arrangements) are almost identical, you can still lose if there's one slight difference in one card selected.

image.png

It is getting harder and harder as the league advances... I hope I could stay that way until the season ends for the rewards... before my handicap expires....

Not to mention the latest announcements from @steemmonsters that things are going to change further and more challenging.

I hope by the time the munchkins get to read these logs, they will have enough advantage to strategise their game plan.

(I wonder is there an untamed unpacked nice logo for me to just download and print it out nicely as a Christmas / wedding gift?)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63811.50
ETH 2617.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77