Data-USB - the MONO player?!👀

in #spt5 years ago

Hola!

I'm back to posting! Well, A rather out of the ordinary reason made me write this post.)

Because I met this one:

image.png


As you can see this player gaming since June 2019 - so he started not long ago...
And... He (she? ..USB - it?)) just fled the battle ( this one)
image.png

..only because there were no Life Splinter allowed into that battle!)

I was wonder - why? Because I saw his early playing preview deck before confirmed the battle with ...and there were only the Life Splinter battles.

So I go to Data-USB collection and found the fact that the deck is most of all is from the Starter Pack cards... exept Life Splinter - only look at this!

image.png

Haha - What is the reason to pump only 1 Deck to play! It's funny to me, and you?) 😆

Good luck to you - try your best in the game and find the balance for the comfortable play!



Join the Steem Monsters if you still have not!


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59159.44
ETH 2522.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47