You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ripped off 5 times by investing on an Orb.... Worth my time?

in #spt4 years ago

maybe look at this as a chance to get something nice rather than seeing it as an investment each time? that way you will feel better. Without some of these cards, you cannot climb the leagues and in return get more reward cards and decs!

Sort:  

I guess you could be right, but then again, not even looking at the prices, that I already experinced with 2 of them, didn't get me any battles passed through. haha.

All in all if the cards were useful but the price was hardly any I wouldn't mind though. But this is pretty shitty result for the revealings to be honest.

only the recent 2 quests I got more mana in total and when it comes to Life quests, most of the time I got like 12 - 16 mana in total; so every card has to count in both affordable (in mana) and also well used.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 61388.48
ETH 2984.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65