You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Unicorn in splinterlands daily quest rewards

in #spt5 years ago

Grats on the legendary! I just started the game earlier this week. Seems like it takes me at least 15 games to get the daily done. Haven't picked up any special cards just yet. Since I started after the recent changes went live, I guess new players only get one card from the daily quest each day. And maybe a handful or less from each "season" according to your rank. I'm looking forward to the new cards coming out.

Sort:  

The amount of cards you get for your daily quest depends upon your ranking. I was lucky enough to be an early adopter so to speak and got some of the beta packs for quest rewards which helped increase the diversity in my deck.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63425.40
ETH 3253.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88