You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemmonsters : How much time do you spend to complete dq?

in #spt5 years ago

You know what Brother!
I love it when you get out of your comfort zone.. sharing 2 screenshots and tell us what you get after that 😂 it's not worth to read.
But this kinda post...!!

I love it!

Because you shared what you knew based on your experience, no hesitation that you will reveal your secrets at all.

Thanks for the tips and I'm glad that you stopped playing like me just for fun 😂 let alone the losing streak as my proof of addiction 🤣

Go play happily and write more till you don't have to use Google translate anymore.

Sort:  

Thanks @thekeenqueen 😒

You know how busy I am, how many decks I play and how much trouble it is to play in the champions league, that's why I can not share my post every day, But I will post one by one 😉

Posted using Partiko Android

That's my boy!
You know how busy I am too 🤣 but I can posts in many accounts too .. LOL
Keep doing your best.. because I know you love steemmonsters so much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56787.81
ETH 2507.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.24