You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: NAGA WINDMASTER in Battle: My Splinterlands Journey #16

in #spt4 years ago

I like the WATER Monsters, they are Like My Favorite to take to Battle......I Like the NAGA but I tend to not use that Monster as much as I Probably Could Ms. Saver........@silversaver888

Sort:  

Knowing the length of time you have been in this game, you probably have better cards than Naga WIndmaster. I, on the other hand, have only 5 Water Monsters with Range attack:

You can see why she is a valuable Monster in my Water Team! The Water Team is my strongest. Most of my battle wins were delivered by the Water Team. I lose most battles using other Splinters. But in time, I know that I will change. Have a wonderful evening, @stokjockey, take care 🥰🌺🤙and enjoy your battles!
!tip

You Too Ms. Saver and I know will only get Better and More Cards as We Move Forward......

🎁 Hi @stokjockey! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @silversaver888!

@silversaver888 wrote lately about: Another Gold Coin.... Thank You To All! Feel free to follow @silversaver888 if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58728.31
ETH 3185.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43