You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: TWO Battles Using The Silvershield Assassin: My Splinterlands Journey #15

in #spt5 years ago

I am Glad to See that you are progressing very Well Ms. Saver in this very entertaining Game. This is a Great Player that you highlighted here and the Double Strike is a Below the Radar feature that can really damage your opponent.... Have a Nice Monster Day and I hope you get GOLD to end the Season. @silversaver888

Sort:  

Yeah, I opened my cards... it got really nice ones, and a gold card too. I think the best opening I've had so far of season reward cards. It is very encouraging! But at the back of my mind, I know that I cannot go further up unless I level up my cards. The only way to do it without is to keep playing the daily quest. But now, the rewards will change on 2/2... and I wonder how that will look. But I know that you always get gold cards, so I am assuming that you got one again in your set of season rewards!
Have a wonderful day, @stokjockey, and take care 🥰🌺🤙
!tip

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60172.85
ETH 2384.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57