You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Reaching Gold League towards the end of the Season: My Splinterlands Journey #3

in #spt5 years ago

You are correct you will not lose the cards you got at the highest level you achieved. Keep in Mind though that if you go Below 1900 then you will start the New Season at the Next Lower Level

Sort:  

Oh... I see what you mean, so instead of starting at 1200, I could potentially start at Silver II:

Oh, I see what you mean. But at the same time, since I know that my cards are okay at the silver level, I can potentially generate another 22 cards by the end of next season, just playing the silver level, is that correct?

No you will only Get the 22 Cards that you got for reaching the level you got to. You will not get 22 more cards playing in the Silver level additionally........

OH... so now I get it... you can only be rewarded for reaching the required points on a league once and only once! So there is really no way but UP to get reward cards. Is that correct?

Yes Sweet Lady that is Correct !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 56204.99
ETH 2395.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38