If This Post With a Video Is Not Trending in Splinterlands by Tomorrow Then I May Power Down and Walk Away !!!

in #spt5 years ago

My Name is Tony and I am a Steemmonsters Addict, "Hi Tony and Welcome Home"...........

I Feel like I am Doing a Commercial for Mystery Potions on Splinterlands, that's OK I am Just Trying to Help Two Young Struggling Steemian Game Developers @yabapmatt and @aggroed .............

I have to Admit After You Watch This Short Video You Will Want to FULLY UP Vote This Post and I will Be Using some of My STEEM to have @tipu give me a Strong UP Vote too. I Hope I am Not Abusing the #Newsteem
Hell I Might Even Get a Big Up Vote From Mark @exyle on this Post Since I Know He Loves Steemmonsters Too !

If You Don't Like Making $500.00 On a Friday Night then Please don't be Jealous of my Video..........Thank you Ms. Saver @silversaver888 for Always Encouraging Me to Never Give UP !

Are Mystery Potions A Good Investment ??? I have No Idea, but then On Second Thought I am Still Going to Buy More so I can Get My Gold Foil Archmage Arius........

It Went From This.......
Screenshot_2019-10-11 Splinterlands - Collect, Trade, Battle (1).png

To This ........
Screenshot_2019-10-11 Splinterlands - Collect, Trade, Battle (2).png

And What Exactly is That Worth Tony @stokjockey ??

Estimated Value of $504.95

Certainly Enough to Get Some Love From the SPT and Steemmonsters Voters, Even a Big Whale Might Drop By and UP Vote This Post.........
Screenshot_2019-10-11 Splinterlands - Collect, Trade, Battle (3).png

Have You Been Hesitating to Get in The Game ??

I Can't Wait For the Untamed.......Coming November 2019

See You On the Battlefield............

If you enjoy content such as this then please feel free to UP Vote........

Follow me here on Steemit & at Palnet.io @stokjockey

Also Support all of the Silver & Gold Stackers as well as #steemsilvergold !!!

Sort:  

How exciting and welcome to the exclusive club!

Yes a Summoner that I can be PROUD Of and be a Part of Something, Thanks @contestkings

Consider my mind blown!

It's Awesome and Thanks @chekohler

wow. congratulations!

!giphy wow




giphy is supported by witness untersatz!

Thank You Very Much @hatoto

Tub Cat knows nothing about Steem Monsters or potions. Tub Cat knows only about cats and the tubs that Cats position their rear ends in.

Have a vote anyway, unwashed human.

Posted using Partiko iOS

I Can Relate I am a LEO .......

Tub Cat has met a lion? Your tub must be of impressive volume.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Omg!!!!! Congratulations, @stokjockey!!! That is so ...., well let me tell you that when I saw @gank’s card, I said... why can’t @stokjockey have one like that! He deserves one!!! Lo and behold!!!!
!tipu

Posted using Partiko iOS

I Like when I can talk about my Friend Ms Saver in a Post 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Well that escalated quickly.

Boom, boom, boom!!

Congratulations buddy, put it to good use.

Thank You Welshie @welshstacker, You Know I Still Want The GOLD One !

You deserve a curate, @stokjockey!
@tipu curate

Posted using Partiko iOS

Reminds me of A Cheap Trick Song....I Want You to Want Me, Thanks Ms Saver

Posted using Partiko Android

Oh snap!! You deserve it man!!! I’m kinda jealous now 😂😂😂

$500 Bones!! 💪🏼🙌🏼💯

Thank You my Friend, You will Get One too Charles

O wow! Congrats man! You deserve it!

Thank You Mark. One Day we will meet in Person and We will Talk Monsters @exyle

Congrats @stokjockey, thats pretty exciting!

Thank You @goldmatters .........I We Know We Love GOLD

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58665.81
ETH 3153.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44