You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: NAGA WINDMASTER in Battle: My Splinterlands Journey #16

in #spt4 years ago

Bwhahahaha! She DOES look super scary and mean! 🤣
What great advice! Thank you!
I made her the challenge this week cause I felt I was neglecting on account of not really knowing when she'd do well. #learningeveryday
Awesome post!
😍@carrieallen


Woohoo!

You have been manually curated by the @splinterlands / @steemmonsters team for the SHARE YOUR BATTLE WEEKLY CONTEST!

Thank you for SHARING your Splinterlands content with the world! The more the merrier!

Enjoy your juicy upvote and keep creating excellent Splinterlands content!

Sort:  

Thank you so much for coming over and viewing these battles! I am enjoying the Share Your Battle Weekly Challenge and eagerly await the next challenge. In fact, this weekly challenge has encouraged me to use ALL the cards that I have in my battles just in case one of them will be the upcoming focus. It really is a spur to discover the strengths of each card. Kudos to you, @carrieallen for your great work in promoting the game 💪🏻💪🏻💪🏻! I love ❤️ it!!!
Thank you for the upvote. I appreciate it very much. It sure will help me in many ways (including buying a card or two, 🤣 to up my game)!
Have a beautiful evening, and take care 🥰🌺🤙
!tip

Posted using Partiko iOS

🎁 Hi @steemmonsters! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @silversaver888!

@silversaver888 wrote lately about: Fiesta Tuesday: Ms70 First Strike Silver Libertad Feel free to follow @silversaver888 if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57810.33
ETH 2939.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70