You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Getting in the Game Using the Fire Splinter!!! : My Splinterlands Journey #6

in #spt5 years ago

Woohoo!

You have been manually curated by the @steemmonsters team for the SHARE YOUR BATTLE WEEKLY CONTEST!

Thank you for SHARING your Splinterlands content with the world! The more the merrier!

Enjoy your juicy upvote and keep creating excellent Splinterlands content!

EXCELLENT POST!

Imma send you an Untamed booster pack (from me) because I appreciate this that much!

I think it's hilarious you'd never even played with Fire! But, you still knew what to do.

And... AND!

YOUR VIDEO EDITING IS AWESOME!

Thank you for adding in explanations. Videos like these will truly help us expand!
😍@carrieallen

Sort:  

Oh my goodness!!! I am so happy to see you here! And THANK YOU for the wonderful gift and the upvote! What a great encouragement for me! I appreciate you very much and everything that you do for this community, @carrieallen and @splinterlands! I want to share this pack opening with you, my sweet friend:

Have a beautiful day, and take care 🥰🌺🤙 !tip

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58809.44
ETH 3151.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43