Sort:  

Yes , @stealthtrader!!! It is a Rare Death Summoner! Is that good, or is that good???
!tip

Well I mean now you can play your death cards!! You have to have a Summoner to play your Monsters and now you have one! 😉

Posted using Partiko iOS

And he can summon my Epic Death Enchantresses...

Yes any Death Monster!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Yes, You can now go to Battle.

I won't go to battle unless I am sure to win!

You can rent cards to play for like 0.001 per day on peakmonsters.com

Posted using Partiko iOS

WOW, that is good to know! Let me check that out, @stealthtrader!!!

Yeah I rented like a while Alpha Deck AND Gold Deck including Gold Foil Dragons all for like $1.40 per day for everything

Posted using Partiko iOS

I suppose you won a lot of your battles! Perhaps you can provide me a list of card combinations.

Lol there are definitely players who are better than me, but every match is going to be different depending on the rules and mana.. However it is good to look at what your opponent usually plays and try to defend against their attacks.. Just try to have a tank in front (High health and attack) with like heal ability or shield, and then put the monsters with the best attacks and abilities in the middle to avoid Snipe and Sneak attacks.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Now that is Funny

Posted using Partiko Android

🎁 Hi @stealthtrader! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @silversaver888!

@silversaver888 wrote lately about: #Menemonday: The Rings In My Wish List Feel free to follow @silversaver888 if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 57110.78
ETH 2521.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32