Every Day is a Good Day in Splinterlands

in #spt5 years ago

I made a huge mistake on my daily quest and requested a new one instead of the Life Splinter. I got the Earth Splinter! Ugh! After numerous, and I do mean numerous, losses I finally completed the quest. That was humbling. Next time I will know better. Other than that, it was a good day in Splinterlands and I got my reward card. Tomorrow I hope to up my standing and earn more cards and DEC. I do love the DEC even if it takes me a while to earn them. Now if I can just figure out how to earn some beer tokens I keep hearing about.
Onward and upwards fellow citizens of the Splinterlands!

Sort:  

Congratulations @southernknight! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 10 comments. Your next target is to reach 50 comments.
You got more than 10 replies. Your next target is to reach 50 replies.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60328.18
ETH 2426.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48