Just Got My Best Daily Rewards

in #spt5 years ago

What a big change a few days can make in a Splinterlands season. After getting sent back to Silver League at the end of last season, I started out this season only receiving three cards for my daily rewards. And they were NOT impressive cards. I think the first three days I got a total of two Rare cards and the rest were Common.

Not very inspiring at all.

But as the season has wore on, my Daily Rewards have improved dramatically. I know that this is partially due to my receiving twice as many daily cards since I have advanced back into the Gold League. But even so, the quality of my cards have improved also. For example, yesterday, I received seven cards, of those two were Epic cards, three were Rare cards and other two were common cards. I thought that was an extremely lucky draw.

Until today.

I just finished my Daily quest for today and here are the cards I drew.

Capture.JPG

These are by far the best cards I've ever received for a daily reward. In fact, I think these are better than any season rewards I've ever received also. Notice this was without the use of any booster potions. Certainly they are the best rewards if you add up the dollar value of the cards. Also, I believe with a combined total value of over 2400 Dark Energy Crystals (DEC), this is also one of the highest total DEC values I've received in a Daily Quest Reward.

Sort:  

Hi, @sm-trainer!

You just got a 3.57% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64039.14
ETH 2755.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70