[스팀몬스터] 19.07.08steemCreated with Sketch.

in #spt5 years ago

오늘 일퀘는 꽤나 힘들었네요~

라이프덱이 나와서 변경했는데....
불덱이 나왔습니다...
(괜히 변경했어요...ㅜ.ㅜ)

참담합니다...ㅜ.ㅜ

점수도 많이 떨어져서
일퀘 후에도 더 했어야 했네요~

그렇게 받은 보상은?!!

보상은 나름 괜찮게 나왔네요~ㅎㅎ
내일은 좀 더 쉬운 일퀘가 기다리고 있기를...ㅜ.ㅜ

Sort:  

Nice one here

Hope you get something better tomorrow. Thanks for sharing this and have a great day!

오 신동님 해외 유저분들이 어머무시 하게 댓글을 남기네요 ... 글로벌 해 지셨습니다. ㅋ

답글마다 조금씩 보팅해줬더니
엄청 오고 있습니다~

Posted using Partiko Android

Excellent statistics @sindong and you have a very good result, well done!

Those are decent rewards i think. Hope tomorrow will be better with the reward cards.

Great gaming my dear friend

즐거운 화요일 보내십시요.

Posted using Partiko iOS

일퀘 고생하셨습니다 ㅠ

You received a 10.00% complementary upvote from @swiftcash 🤑
To stop similar upvotes from @swiftcash, reply STOP.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60078.84
ETH 3197.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45