[스팀몬스터] 19.07.06 Part IIsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #spt5 years ago (edited)

오늘의 두번째 미션 역시
물덱이 나왔네요~

아주 수월하게 끝냈습니다~ㅎㅎ

12분만에 일퀘 마무리했네요~

보상도 아쳐가 나와 이정도면 만족합니다~ㅎㅎ


Sponsored ( Powered by dclick )
Q. 암호화폐의 가장 중요한 특징 중의 하나인 익명성 손상 개인정보를 과도하게 요구하는 코인 관련 프로젝트가 급증

Q. 암호화폐의 가장 중요한 특징 중의 하나인 익명성 손상 개인정보를 과도하게 요구하는 코인 ...

Sort:  

That is impressive

Wow! that was quick. Thanks for sharing this with us

You received a 10.00% complementary upvote from @swiftcash 🤑
To stop similar upvotes from @swiftcash, reply STOP.

Great win. Congratulations.

Great one this post.

물덱 승률 괜찮으시네요
전 힘들던데;;

You are a great player! Very cool..

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60133.79
ETH 2686.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49