[스팀몬스터] 19.06.18steemCreated with Sketch.

in #spt5 years ago

오늘도 숙제를 진행합니다!

처음에는 데스덱 나왔는데
과감히 변경!

지구덱이 나왔습니다~
그런데 아직까지는 쉽지 않네요~ㅎㅎ

승률이 30% 겨우 되는 것 같습니다!
시즌 초이니
빨리 고수분들께서 올라가주셔야
제가 좀 수월하게 할 수 있을 것 같습니다~ㅎㅎ

그럼 오늘의 보상은?!!

시몬스터가 나왔네요~
모아서 업그레이드해야겠습니다~ㅎㅎ

Sort:  

일퀘 고생했네요

#wow its amazing . best of luck @sindong.congrats

Good game. Congratulations! Keep it up!

Posted using Partiko Android

This post has received a 10.00% complementary upvote from @swiftcash 🤑

Excellent review @sindong and very good rewards, well done!

Congratulations my dear friend you are great player

Congrats... that sea monster looks like a good reward :)

Nice cards here

Hello my dear friend @sindong.. best of luck ...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66342.41
ETH 3548.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.09