You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Unfortunate Soul: Get Beta Packs Before They're GONE Part Four

in #spt5 years ago

Damn you, @rentmoney...
I've been fighting FOMO for a couple of weeks now (quite unsuccessfully, I must add - I have bought way too many already). Today, it has been kicking in again. I've been trying to restrain myself to get some more all day. Your post isn't helping.... LMAO!

I guess I'll get some more. But that's all on you ;0P

Sort:  

LOL .....

I bought 20 yesterday and I was lucky enough to hit a Hydra and a legendary summoner. It was nice not getting negative ROI for a change.

Good luck with your pack openings. I take full credit if you hit a GFL and will bow my head in shame if you get negative ROI :P

Good to know, lol.
10 packs opened and a gold foil lyanna... Thanks, @rentmoney ;0)

Dang .... Really ?

Congrats on the hit :)

Haven't you had enough? :D

Hi, I'm simplymike, and... i'm an addict. We should start a self-help group, I guess :0)

Those BTC profits were begging me to be used, lol.

Hope you diversified enough :P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58047.91
ETH 2348.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37