You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Reaching Gold League towards the end of the Season: My Splinterlands Journey #3

in #spt5 years ago

WOW... very good, @torrey.blog!!! I just learned from @welshstacker that I could have continued playing and not lose the 22 cards. Had I known then I would have tried to move forward some, lol. Perhaps I can try later today. I know right... I wonder if my cards are good enough for the gold league. Did you watch the video? It is quite interesting to see how cards perform in rule sets. Perhaps I will see you on the battlefield, my friend! In the meantime... good luck to you and your battles, and take care 🥰🌺🤙
!tip

Sort:  

Yea! In gold, the double rules and the larger many caps make things a bit more challenging. Yep, the season rewards are based on the highest league you obtain during the season so it’s okay to drop back down.

And that is why I love this community... I know that if there is something that I need to know to help me in this game, someone will tell me about it! So please do not hesitate to share things with me, k, my friend @torrey.blog! Take care 🥰🌺🤙 .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57544.06
ETH 2338.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35