You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Reaching Gold League towards the end of the Season: My Splinterlands Journey #3

in #spt5 years ago

OMGoodness... and I was so afraid to keep on playing!!! I trust you my buddy, @welshstacker (and sorry for the typo!)... and where do I read about nuances like that? I am so glad you told me about it.. see what I mean about the valuable help that you give me?!!! And I was like going crazy because I wanted to play. So I challenged @stokjockey just so that I can play without losing any of my points, and you know that like you, he is a high rated player with great high leveled cards... hehehe I lost the first one and fled the second one. We are not in the same zone, and if we were, I'd love to play a challenge game with you and learn more about the card strategies you employ!
Have a great day, my buddy and take care 🥰🌺🤙
!tip

Sort:  

Yeah that's a very handy tip. I didn't know for ages and did exactly what you did and stopped playing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57495.98
ETH 2320.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35